wink-xoxo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

half-way

God I need to quit wasting my time on MySpace. It's killing me. I should be doing some homework or maybe sleeping. Ughh

I'm going to 1107 tonight. I only go cause Cristina wants me to go. I hate all the people there. The same damn people go every week. The clubs in LA are funner cause it's new people, but they're new, UNATTRACTIVE people. Whatevs. I need someone new. A new muse that causes me pain. I'll take that pain and turn it into some angsty journal entries.

8:39 p.m. - 2006-03-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxfolly01