wink-xoxo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

carpeted

Jon locked his journal too. Which is retarded because what does he honestly have to write about. And I've been on this journal hosting site for almost five years. He should just leave. He didn't even have an email address when I first starting talking to him. Whatevssssss.

I probably won't write in here too much because I never really like DiaryLand all that much. If I want to write something private, I'll do it at LiveJournal. Anddd I don't like my writing style in this journal.


I went to a titty bar last night.
Jayk got mad at me, I think?
I danced with a cute boy.
We held hands while dancin.
But nothing came out of it.

8:46 a.m. - 2006-03-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxfolly01