wink-xoxo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

campaigning for bitch-of-the-year

New new new
what is new?
well

I threw up last night. I don't know why, but I squatted down and vomited on Cristina's street. Then I felt 100 % better and drove home.

I went dancing with Jonathan and his BF AJ Friday night. Some native american hit on me and forced me to dance with him. I finally own up to the fact that I'm a racist. A boarderline racist. I don't hate them because of their race, I just beliebve certain stereotypes about them. When he was holding my hand, I thought, "Fuck go back to your reservation." He got the clue that I wasn't into him and let me go. I wanted Cedric Diggory who was dancing up on the stage, but he has yellow fever. We left. Jonathan and AJ fought the entire night. I dropped them off at a motel in Beuna Park and drove back to LA to meet Jayk. We made fun of the native american, something about trail of tears and small pox blankets. It was quite fun. He's coming to the party next week. At first I didn't want to invite him beause I knew he would hit on my friends, but he promised he wouldn't. We'll see.

Christian got a job at Norm's as a host. I want to drive by shoot him.

My parents leave for Florida tomorrow morning.

8:19 p.m. - 2006-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxfolly01