wink-xoxo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

when you only work 30hrs a week, you find weird ways to entertain yourself

Yes, I'm the best around. So people have been writing songs about me.


"Kelsey" by Metro Station
And I swim the ocean for you
the ocean for you
whoa, oh Kelsey
and I swim the ocean for you
the ocean for you
whoa, oh Kelsey

"Kelsey" by Dominique Vouk
Don't clap for me
This song ain't for me
This song is for a girl named Kelsey
Kelsey

"Kelsey is my Favorite Circus Clown"
The clown Kelsey is so very funny
With a little dog that all the clowns call Honey
Just look at them jump
Look at them hop
Underneath the big top
And laugh at Kelsey,
The silly circus clown

There are a bunch of these "Kelsey is my favorite _________." It's from an album called "Fun Job I Can Do." Did you know I could be a dentist, a farmer, a teacher, a firefighter, or a train engineer? I could even be a CHIMNEY SWEEPER!

7:51 a.m. - 2008-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxfolly01