wink-xoxo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

update time

I keep having dreams about old people. Not OLD people, but people I used to know way back when. Like Trisha and Jon. Very weird. I tried to call Trisha on her birthday, but she ignored my call. Oh wellz.

School is lame. I'm trying to stay at least a week ahead of assignments and papers. I'm taking a fitness class at 7:00am T/Th. It is rough! I've been doing it for three and a half weeks now, and I haven't seen any results. Just soreness.

Allison is moving back in. UGH. I guess Lauren's stripper career can't support them both. It's been so wonderful without her. I can't stand her. I haven't even spoken to her in nine months.

I discovered the most amzing place: Sprinkles Cupcakes. So yummy! Ryan is going to buy a dozen for my birthday.

I want it to be my birthday! Wah!

7:56 a.m. - 2007-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxfolly01