wink-xoxo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

help

ughhh everything is messed up! Fuck you Titan Degree Audit! You lied to me! I'm taking a class I don't need to take. I read articles and wrote a paper already, and I don't even need that class!!!!

Tomorrow I have to go to school and ask advisors what happened and why. Then I need to drop that class, see if I can return the course packet, and ADD a new class. Damn. Not to mention all the other stuff I need to do: visit gma, read chapters, ryan's laundry. Gah.

8:42 a.m. - 2007-08-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxfolly01