wink-xoxo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Disneyland Adventure part one

I renewed and upgraded my Disneyland pass. Ryan bought one. We enjoyed a wonderful day at the happiest place on Earth. But. It was Gay Pride Day. All the gay people were wearing red shirts. And Ryan was also wearing a red shirt. Hah. By accident of course. I had quite an interesting conversation with one middle-aged gay man while waiting in line for the Haunted Manison. He told me that big, bearded gay men are called Bears. And that all the Bears met at the Country Bears and had lunch. Hah.

8:53 a.m. - 2006-10-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxfolly01