wink-xoxo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

netflix

Gah. My parents are coming home early. Thank you. I called my mom yesterday and basically "told" on Allison. It fucking sucks coming home, no matter what time of day or night, and finding at least three people here that I do not know. They are loud, smelly, annoying pigs. So my mom said that friends can't be over past 10:00 until they get back. Which is good because Allison's shady friends have to leave. But also bad because Ryan can't stay here either. I've gotten used to sleeping next to him every night. : /

Midterms next week.

I watched Crash today. Not as good as everyone hyped it up to be.

Lost is still providing more questions than answers.

10:30 p.m. - 2006-10-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxfolly01