wink-xoxo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2384816

Ryan and I had some drama-rama the other night. It had to do with all his accusations. But we worked everythign out, and I think he's gonna buy me something because he says he owes me. Just cry, and boys will buy you things. Neat.

It feels like summer is over because I'm back at my regular site. It's been pretty stressful. I've been doing all the work. The office wants me to move up assistant. I think I'm going to do it when my school schedule allows me to. I would work a few more hours a day and get a big raise. So I'd be getting double what I get now, meaning $1,200-$1,300 a month. Medical and dental insurance. Pretty cool.

10:32 a.m. - 2006-08-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxfolly01