wink-xoxo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

versus

There it is again. The fear of making the wrong life decisions. It's been clouding my mind all day. Should I study aboard in London, or should I stay here? Fuck. I know living in another country would be an amazing experience. But I would also be missing the comforts of home and Orange County. And God, I would miss my job. So much. Today was the second day of school. Kyle saw me on walking out to the playground. He ran up and I had to put down the snack basket in order to bend down to his level and pick him up in a big hug. Those kids are practically my kids. I don't know if I can handle not seeing my favorites everyday.

Maybe I should just save up my money and travel during vacations. I need a reliable traveling partner though.

I don't know what to do. Help me.

10:14 p.m. - 2006-07-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxfolly01