wink-xoxo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dank

Fuck mann. I ate so much. I'm done with this shit for the following reasons: 1)I eat myself into a coma. 2)It's a waste of money. 3)I don't like losing control of my body.

Gah. Work was neato today. I like the 10:30-2:00 shift because it's during lunch. Fucking kids get the best food. I was walk by each table and be like, "Got any food you don't want?" And kids are so giving.

I have to take three night classes next semester. Bust. I'm going to hate life.

1:17 a.m. - 2006-07-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxfolly01