wink-xoxo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

so seventh grade

P.S. Someone egged our house and my car (which was in the driveway) while we were gone. Fucking lame. I have no idea who could have done it. The only people that might hate me are some kids at daycare, and a few know where I live because they play baseball right next to my house. But how could nine-year-old boys get a ride at 3:30 in the morning? I don't go back to work until July 6th, so I can't yell at them, regardless if they did it or not. Damn, I miss my kids already.

Allison thinks it could be some guys that hate her because she broke their bong. I'm just upset cause my mom had to clean it up.

ANDDD the Internet is not working. I'm typing this from one of my mom's school laptops. The neighbors have wireless, unprotected internet.

2:08 p.m. - 2006-06-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxfolly01