wink-xoxo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i know what boys like

Boys have been a major theme of my life. The new one is Ryan. I met him at a party a few weekends ago. He got my number, but never called. I saw his friend Zach at 1107 and he told me that Ryan is afraid of girls. He called me on Tuesday and asked me out on a real date. We went out on Friday and it was nice. He's really sweet and not like the guys that have previously been in my life. He has an underbite though. Eh. And his lips are stiff.

I guess that's how it works. Rob was attractive, but I hate him as a person. Ryan is a wonderful person, but he's not hott (with two t's).

Speaking of Rob, I hate him. He's been in New York for a while, and he's coming back today. He wants to hang out this week, he said. I don't know why. But we're just friends. And he's an asshole. So I will probably be avoiding the internet so that he can't talk to me.

10:24 a.m. - 2006-05-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxfolly01