wink-xoxo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

urge

I had the strangest urge to talk to Jon last night. I guess you could say I missed him. I do miss talking to him and hearing about his day. I wanted to tell him my sister got her nipple pierced for her birthday, just one nipple. I wanted to tell him about San Francisco. I wanted to tell him about Rob. But then I remembered that he's probably still with her. I wouldn't have minded so much if his life hadn't become hers. I couldn't hear about his day anymore because she was constantly involved. They melted together, and the person I loved wasn't there anymore.

I almost sent an email to him. But I decided against it.

It's been close to two months since we decided to never speak again.

7:36 p.m. - 2006-04-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxfolly01