wink-xoxo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the rules

I've never understood the rules of the game:
Wait three days before calling?
No, make that four.
Don't seem interested.
Act busy with other things in life.

Well
I don't want to wait three days.
I want to talk to him now.
I want to kiss him now.

I am interested.
I've been interested since I saw him walk in the door of that party.
I said to the closest person to me:
"I want that boy.
The one with the glasses."

I am not busy with other aspects in my life.
I have plans for this week,
But I'd easier cancel them to be with him.


I haven't felt this way in a really long time.
I don't want to lose these.
I hope it only grows.

12:35 a.m. - 2006-04-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxfolly01