wink-xoxo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lease

I must move out of my home by August first.
It's my graduation present from my father.
Lovely.

I will end up in a shithole apartment in the middle of Santa Ana.
Where I will never feel safe.
Where my car will be constantly broken into.
Where my neighbors on one side will be loud smokers.
And a Mexican clownhouse on the other side.
Where I will live off a diet of peanut butter and black beans.


Where I will pay for something I will never own.

9:03 a.m. - 2008-03-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxfolly01