wink-xoxo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

left my heart

Back from San Francisco.
And now I feel the same way I did last time I came back from SF. Like I don't belong. Not only that, but I don't WANT to belong. I'm over everything! My family, my school, my friends, my diet!!! Blah. No one called me while I was gone, or since I've been back (except Jackson, which I will explain later). So the conclusion: no one missed me. Wah, pity party. Not really. The point of this rant is I don't want to be here. I can't stand my sister, my parents, my job, my so-called friends, my commitments, my classes, my teachers, my city. ARGH

Jackson called me during class. He wanted to know if I could get him weed. I told him no. Too much hassle for something with no payoff. AND I was pissed that he only called to get weed, and not to know how I was.

But San Fran was amazing. Fun fun fun. Lots of walking. Lots of waiting for the bus. Lots of sex. Not. Weather was nice. Pretty much like the weather here. I'll do a picture update later after I've caught up with life. BLAh.

Peace.

9:41 p.m. - 2007-02-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxfolly01