wink-xoxo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[hyper]

Just a few notes:

1. I love how awesome I am. Let me explain. There are two boys in my classes that look super familiar. So familiar that I can't stand. I didn't know their names, but I found them on myspace within a minute. That's how awesome and resourceful I am. But I still don't know where I know them from. Maybe I saw them at a club or a show and thought they were cute. Cause they are.

2. I found out that one of the dad's at my dad care is a REGISTERED SEX OFFENDER!!!!! Sick. I saw his picture on the Meganslaw.com. I've babysat the kid! I've been in the house! I want to know exactly what he did, who he did it with (boy or girl), and when this happened. But I can't find that information on the internet.

3. This time next week, I'll be in San Francisco!!!!!!

9:20 p.m. - 2007-02-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxfolly01