wink-xoxo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

psha

Damn. I miss writing. In my opinion, I've written some really great stuff. Not in this diary, but in others. Psha. I have no drama to write about, which is a good thing in theory.

Yesterday my family and I drove to Victorville area for my Great Grandpa's 95th birthday. It was nice. I met my dad's gay cousin and I love him. Then we went to my grandma's. Saw my cousin's baby Taylor. So cute.

My friend Rhawnie is in rehab. I've been writing her letters and sending pictures. She was using and dealing weed, acid, and the sort. I'm glad she's getting her life together.

I have a very cute dress and coat for New Year's Eve. This will be the first year I'll have a boyfriend to kiss at midnight, rather than random people.

I'm sick. As usual.

I want to travel in February. I don't want to drive anywhere far. So fly, take the train, or just drive to San Diego. I dunno where I want to go.

5:11 p.m. - 2006-12-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxfolly01