wink-xoxo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

birthday overview

My birthday was a bit disappointing. Ryan's present was a bit.. eh. But he worked a long time on it, so I'll give him that. We went to Medieval Times on Thursday, and that was a lot of fun. I bought a dragger for forty-five dollars. It's pretty badass. Friday was the San Diego Zoo. Lots of walking. Lots of weird animals. On Saturday we went to the movies with Cristina. Halloween party at night. Halloween dancing after that. Cristina did a really good job on my make-up and hair for my costume. Yesterday I just layed around.

Bah I don't want to go back to work today.

7:12 a.m. - 2006-10-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxfolly01