wink-xoxo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rules of the game

This weekend is Cristina's birthday. I'm spending the entire weekend at her house.

Rob is moving to Texas tomorrow. "i like you a lot miss kelsey. im gonna miss you man." Weirddd

I got an unexpected check for $500 from my work for going to school. And I'm gonna do another thing that will get me a couple hundred dollars for working in Child Care and going to school.

Not too much else going on.

Oh, I'm obsessed with this song right now: "Girl in the War" by Josh Ritter.

That is all.

8:59 a.m. - 2006-09-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxfolly01