wink-xoxo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wolverine

Today was my first day at Cal State Fullerton. Tomorrow is gonna kill me. Classes in the morning. Work in the afternoon. Class at night.

This weekend, Ryan, Jonathan, and I are gonna go to the California Science Museum to see a Marvel Super Heros exhibition. Pretty badass.

Sundays have become fun days. We go to Nickel Nickel. I'm trying to get enough tickets to win a scooter!

I've stopped going dancing. I'm just not interested in it anymore. I haven't drank in a while either. I don't know whats happening to me.

10:03 p.m. - 2006-08-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxfolly01