wink-xoxo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sky

I want finals to be over.

I want Quans to open again.

I want some ice cream cake.

I'm going back to work today. I feel like I've been gone for weeks, rather than four days.

My house is filled with huge flower arrangements and leftover food. My room is filled with 40 empty beer cans, and an 18 pack that's waiting for me. Having a boyfriend that is twenty-one is a great advantage.

Jackson is home for three and a half months. God help us all.

12:19 p.m. - 2006-06-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxfolly01