wink-xoxo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

exclude

I had a dream about Jon and his girlfriend while I was in San Francisco. It was odd. And I've been thinking about him a lot more often now.


San Fran was fun. Until Jackson got there.

I like this boy named Andy. He's in one of my classes. He goes dancing. He teaches karate to kids. He's a history major. And oh yeah, he's fucking hot. I dunno. I want something to happen, but I don't want to make something happen.

I feel as if I dont belong here anymore.

9:08 p.m. - 2006-04-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxfolly01