wink-xoxo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wah

I am not comfortable with the fact that you lurk around, checking up on me but never saying a word. I am not comfortable with the fact that you rub everything in my face, making me feel worse and worse. I'm trying to move on, but every once in a while, you'll pop up and make me feel like complete shit. So let's just end this for good. I can't have you in my life anymore. We're not friends anyways. This is just some insane game we play. And I fucking quit. You win. You got the good life with the good girlfriend and the nice apartment your parents will pay for. Congratulations. Now please leave me alone. For good. I am better without you.

7:27 p.m. - 2006-03-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxfolly01