wink-xoxo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

crazy eyes

I just finished reading my first online journal. I was fifteen when I wrote in it. It was before Jon and even Rob. It was quite interesting.

Cristina and I went to a party in Orange. It had been so long since I went to a party. I drank beer and talked to boys. Omgzz

Stina and I might go to San Francisco next weekend with some other people. It should be interesing.

I started fucking Jayk again. I have mixed feelings about it. But so far, it was been enjoyable. We haven't fought yet.

I cut my hair. I have a boardline mullet.

4:16 p.m. - 2006-03-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxfolly01